estonian   russian   english

Team

  Tigran Tigran Sultanjants, head manager
  phone: +372 38 92 382
mobile: +372 50 68 410
tigran@joveld.ee

  Einar Einar Valdmaa, head of production
  phone: +372 38 92 382
mobiil: +372 52 51 305
einar@joveld.ee

  David David Sultanjants, marketing manager
  phone: +372 38 92 382
mobiil: +372 53 496 619
david@joveld.ee

  Mikk Mikk Vissak, head of production
  phone: +372 38 92 382
mobiil: +372 56 665 325
mikk@joveld.ee

  Lembit Lembit Mardo, project manager for plastic windows
  phone: +372 38 92 382
mobiil: +372 53 440 094
lembit@joveld.ee

Joveld LLC
 Aasuvälja, Väätsa parish 72801 Järva county, Estonia
 tel.fax : +372 38 92 382
 e-mail: joveld@joveld.ee